Our Board

Chief

Chief: Lethu Ntshinga
Email: chief@crimsonems.org

 

Operations Chief: Evan R. Komorowski
Email: operations@crimsonems.org

 

dev

Development Chief: Sophia Emmons-Bell
Email: development@crimsonems.org

 

Finance Officer: Jackson Allen
Email: finance@crimsonems.org

 

Communications

Communications Officer: Ariel Vilidnitsky
Email: communications@crimsonems.org
Crew

Crew Officer: Cynthia Luo
Email: crew@crimsonems.org

 

Service Officer: Danielle Seda
Email: service@crimsonems.org

 

training

Training Officer: Emilė Radytė
Email: training@crimsonems.org

 

equiptment

Equipment Officer: Olivia Suozzo
Email: equipment@crimsonems.org

 

Personell

Personnel Officer: Dara Wenjia Li
Email: personnel@crimsonems.org

 

Technical

Technical Officer: Haakon Sigurslid
Email: technical@crimsonems.org

 

class

Class Officers: Azraa Chaudhury & Annelie Herrmann
Email: class@crimsonems.org

 

Community Outreach Officer: Apoorva Rangan
Email: outreach@crimsonems.org

 

Social Commissar: Lyena Birkenstock
Email: social@crimsonems.org