Our Board

Cynthia 2018 photo for website

Chief: Cynthia Luo
Email: chief@crimsonems.org

Daniheadshot

Operations Chief: Danielle Seda
Email: operations@crimsonems.org

 

ariel photo

Development Chief: Ariel Vilidnitsky
Email: development@crimsonems.org

taylor photo

Finance Officer: Taylor Li
Email: finance@crimsonems.org

Communications Officer: Jessica Kim
Email: communications@crimsonems.org

Emilė.Radytė_CEMS_Website

Crew Officer: Emilė Radytė
Email: crew@crimsonems.org

Gabby photo for site

Service Officer: Gabby Escalante
Email: service@crimsonems.org

Training Officer: Jungyeon Park
Email: training@crimsonems.org

Lin photo

Equipment Officer: Lin Ni
Email: equipment@crimsonems.org

Dara_Wenjia_Li_Headshot

Personnel Officer: Dara Wenjia Li
Email: personnel@crimsonems.org

fullsizeoutput_365

Technical Officer: Alyssa Salinas
Email: technical@crimsonems.org

raylin_head_shot

Class Officers: Olivia Suozzo and Raylin Xu
Email: class@crimsonems.org

Sienna headshot

Community Outreach Officer: Sienna Nielson
Email: outreach@crimsonems.org

 

annaaphoto

Social Commissar: Anna Antongiorgi
Email: social@crimsonems.org