contact us

Have any questions or want to get involved? 

We would love to hear from you!

Feedback

Have any ideas, questions, or suggestions? Fill out a short form and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Email Us

Contact us about any questions or suggestions you have and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

CrimsonEMS Officer Emails

Chief: chief@crimsonems.org
Operations Chief: operations@crimsonems.org
Development Chief: development@crimsonems.org
Communications Officer: communications@crimsonems.org
Finance Officer: finance@crimsonems.org
Service Officers: service@crimsonems.org
Crew Officer: crew@crimsonems.org
Community Outreach Officer: outreach@crimsonems.org
Equipment Officer: equipment@crimsonems.org
Training Officer: training@crimsonems.org
Class Officers: class@crimsonems.org
Technical Officer: technical@crimsonems.org
Social Commissar: social@crimsonems.org
Personnel Officer: personnel@crimsonems.org
Close Menu